Advanced Syntax Games

Truthful Harp

Oath Base Game ยท OATH-214

You may choose to draw two more cards. If you do, you must reveal every card you draw and the card you keep.


Defense: 2

Standard DeckRelicSearch
FAQ

Q: Does this let me avoid stopping when I draw a Vision from the world deck?

A: Nope. You still stop if you draw one.

Q: Can I choose to draw two more cards after I draw the original amount?

A: No. As with other action modifiers, you choose whether to use it at the start of the action it modifies. A clearer wording might be 'Draw two more cards. If you use this power, you must reveal every card you draw and the card you keep.'

More Oath Rules

This tool created by Seiyria.