Advanced Syntax Games


Oath Base Game ยท OATH-115

Action: Campaign at any site you rule. Act as if your pawn is there. Spend no Supply and add your warbands there to your force.

Standard DeckOrderPower

Q: If I am a Citizen, can I use this to campaign against the Chancellor or another Citizen?

A: Yes! Even though you lose access to the card one you start the campaign, you were still able to use it to start the campaign.

Q: If I am a Citizen and attack another Citizen or the Chancellor, do I still add the warbands at the site to my force?

A: Yes. They do not get added to the defending force, and you do not need to target the site.

More Oath Rules

This tool created by Seiyria.