Advanced Syntax Games

False Prophet

Oath Base Game ยท OATH-085

When Played, if you're an Exile, gain one warband and put it on any revealed Vision. You now also have it revealed. If it is ever discarded, kill the warband and play or discard the Vision as if you had searched.

Standard DeckDiscord
FAQ

Q: Do I still have access to this Vision if I become a Citizen?

A: Yes! The warband does not go away. However, you cannot win with it until you become an Exile again.

More Oath Rules

This tool created by Seiyria.