Advanced Syntax Games

Master of Disguise

Oath Base Game · OATH-078

Act as if you had another player's advisers instead. (You can't use your other advisers.)

Standard DeckArcanePowerTrade

Q: So can I use Trade modifiers in their advisers, like Marriage and Secret Signal?

A: Yes!

Q: Can I use my other Trade modifiers before using Master of Disguise?

A: No, you fully replace your advisers with another player’s advisers for the current Trade action.

Q: Can I use this to get around Vow of Poverty or Vow of Kinship?

A: Yes. Quite a sincere vow, right?

More Oath Rules

This tool created by Seiyria.