Advanced Syntax Games

Welcoming Party

Oath Base Game · OATH-050

If you play a denizen card that was not a facedown adviser, gain favor from the suit\-hearth bank.

Standard DeckHearthSearch
FAQ

Q: Does this work if I play a card facedown in my advisers?

A: No. More accurately, the card should say ‘If you play a denizen face up when first drawn, gain favor from the Hearth bank.’

Q: Does this power trigger when I play Welcoming Party itself?

A: No.

More Oath Rules

This tool created by Seiyria.