Advanced Syntax Games


Oath Base Game ยท OATH-045

Ignore all skulls skull you roll. +2 dicer if the defense pool has 4+ diceb.

Standard DeckBeastPowerBattle Plan

Q: If the defense pool has fewer than four dice when I use this power, but then the defender adds defense dice to their pool using their own battle plans, do I get +2 attack dice?

A: No. You check this at the moment you use the power.

Q: Do I still ignore skulls even if I do not get the dice bonus?

A: Yes!

More Oath Rules

This tool created by Seiyria.